HOME
MENU

UPCOMING EVENTS

Day one of World UNITY Week, 2022 (June 18-25), initiates the “99 Days of Peace through Unity” closing on the final day of Peace Week (September 17-24). These 99 Days are a call out to all individuals, groups, networks, platforms, initiatives and institutions dedicated to unity and peace. This initiative was inspired by Avon Mattison's sharing with the Unity Earth group one week prior to her withdrawal. At a recent Unity Earth World Unity Week Assembly Dot Maver was asked to share thoughts regarding the 99 Day opportunity:
As we come home together in community, at this time of immense challenge and opportunity, we pose these questions: What is our potential as we unite and come into coherence together to build a community expressing Peace through Unity, holding each other and all of Life in our hearts? What can happen when we collectively and intentionally place our vast potential, resources and creativity – in the spirit of cooperation and right relationship – for 99 days – in a shared experience of creating the world we want to live in together?” Each day of World Unity Week offers a theme based on the Foundations of Life as presented through Eco-Governance: Saturday Peace Through Unity; Sunday Earth; Monday Water; Tuesday Fire; Wednesday Air; Thursday Climate; Friday Bio-diversity; Saturday Web of Life.

Global Silent Minute
Join us Everyday at 9pm GMT

22nd of each month to help anchor and distribute the 22 prayers from around the world.
~scroll down for more info about the Global Silent Minute~


The inspiration for the Silent Minute was born on a battlefield near Jerusalem in World War I when an officer who knew he would not survive the war asked his comrade to find a way for him, and the millions like him, to assist daily from the “other side” through the power of Silence to end a greater war he saw coming.

That way became the Big Ben Silent Minute launched in World War II. Its daily rhythmic impact was acknowledged as significant in assisting to end the war and in demonstrating the awesome power of Silence as a spiritual weapon.

Today, the Global Silent Minute is galvanizing Humanity to recognize the necessity to embed a new paradigm to create the culture of peace so that challenges and conflicts are resolved before they escalate to violence.

The Global Silent Minute invites us to pause in Silence to recalibrate to a deeper, holistic perspective where our united focus impacts evolution.

Knowing that two concordant thoughts increase their power seven-fold, imagine millions of concordant thoughts igniting the Fire of Love at the Heart of Humanity.

Let us take this daily opportunity to utilize Silence as Action with the shared intention for global cooperation, peace and freedom.
For the full story of The Silent Minute click here

GLOBAL SILENT MINUTE

Daily at 9:00pm GMT

Find your time Zone
ONE LOVE SYNCHRONIZED MEDITATION - LIVE FROM OŚWIĘCIM AUSCHWITZ POLAND ~ For Ukraine ~ For Russia ~ For Humanity Peace Troubadour, Fr. James Francis Twyman is in Poland to host the ONE LOVE SYNCHRONIZED MEDITATION Nina Meyerhof from Children of the Earth/One Humanity Institute is also in Poland to initiate TEDDY BEARS FOR CHILDREN OF UKRAINE Together they will present the Live Broadcast from Oświeçim~Auschwitz, Poland for Peace in Ukraine, Peace in Russia and Peace on Earth. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Join this Important and Auspicious Program at a time when our Presence is Needed from a Place where History must be Transmuted ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sponsored by May Peace Prevail On Earth International Children of the Earth/One Humanity Institute Global Silent Minute SINE Network The Source of Synergy Foundation Pathways to Peace Unity Earth Unify.org
Global Silent Minute in cooperation with 7 Days of Rest & Sacred Renewal offered a daily Global Silent Minute: Regeneration Through Silence at 9PM GMT on January 1-7, 2022
Visit our Facebook page -- Watch the video below
The Annual Global Silent Minute: Regeneration Through Silence held on 21 December
at 4 pm New York / 8 am Sydney 22 December,
was a great success. Thank you all for your participation
and energetic input into the sacred field.

Watch the replay of the recording by clicking the Longest Night banner below.

EXPLORE THE GALLERY OF SILENCE

Support Global Silent Minute
Download a Banner Below & Place it on your site

Signs of Hope was held at 12:00am GMT on December 12th
Triangles for World Peace was held at 11:00pm GMT on April 17, 2021
Chalice of SIlence was held on 21 December 2020 at 9pm GMT.

Watch the recording of
Global Silent Minute:
Live Coverage of 2019 GSM Event

WATCH VIDEO HERE
Global Silent Minute was launched on 21st December 2019 as a once only event to create a planetary pause to recalibrate Humanity to its true destiny within the Universe. In recognition of its restorative, revitalizing impact, Global Silent Minute has continued as a daily practice. We see 2020 as the year in which this daily rhythm will be anchored throughout the planet. In the face of global challenges, to meet together daily for one minute of silence - the exact same minute everywhere - enables us to harness the power of cooperation both sides of the veil for global cooperation, peace and freedom.
Find Your Timezone

GLOBAL SILENT MINUTE AS A DAILY PRACTICE

To assist with your daily practice we have created a clip which begins with an Elephant Temple Bell, is followed by an exact minute of Silence and ends with the sounding of a Tibetan singing bowl twelve times. The Elephant Temple Bell calls us into the Silence and the sounding of the Tibetan bowl allows for the distribution of the energy for the common good. All you need to do is to press play 20 seconds prior to 9:00 pm GMT calibrated to your local time-zone and enter the Silence.
Amidst the challenges we face today, the Global Silent Minute is an opportunity to unite in thought, prayer, and meditation to create the future we imagine. The minute begins with the ringing of bells everywhere, as together we enter into one silent minute, calling on humanity to fulfill its highest potential and greatest destiny: peace on Earth.

The Global Silent Minute is inspired by the Silent Minute launched in WWII in London during the blitz as a call to citizens to unite daily in a silent minute for peace and freedom. Millions participated, and its success was acknowledged after the war as a “secret weapon” which the Germans could not counter. Today, our Global Silent Minute will be a powerful force in the creation of a better world for all.
Click here to read the story

Ring the Bells and Enter the Silence

The annual Solstice Global Silent Minute dates and times are:

December 21

  • 1:00pm Los Angeles
  • 3:00pm Mexico City
  • 4:00pm New York & Toronto
  • 6:00pm Buenos Aires
  • 9:00pm London
  • 10:00pm Geneva & Vatican City
  • 11:00pm Cape Town & Jerusalem

December 22

  • 12:00am Moscow
  • 12:30am Tehran
  • 2:00am Islamabad
  • 2:30am New Delhi
  • 4:00am Bangkok
  • 5:00am Beijing
  • 6:00am Tokyo
  • 8:00am Sydney

Join together in one minute of global, potent, cooperative Silence to create a better world for all.

Find Your Timezone

SPECIAL EVENT

GLOBAL SILENT FIVE MINUTES

COME TOGETHER IN SILENCE

TO HEAL OUR WORLD

Click Here To Watch Recording

Please share with your friends on social media you are participating in: #globalsilentminute

See who is participating in the Global Silent Minute
Top homechevron-leftchevron-rightfacebook-squarebarsfacebook-officialhand-pointer-ocross